Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4) - DVDs (1) - Books (2) - Games (3)

Dead Island: Riptide review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 27 April 2013 08:45 (A review of Dead Island: Riptide)

I loved the first DI, I can't wait to play this game, but sadly DI Riptide is the last DI game, if they did decide to make a third one "doubtful" they need to work on there graphics, i mean the posters/billboards you see in the game look more realistic than the actual game, but over all I did enjoy playing the first DI.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dazed and Confused review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 26 April 2013 03:31 (A review of Dazed and Confused)

Love this movie, i've seen a million times lol never gets old wish i still had the dvd, use to wtch this movie everyday lol


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dead Island review

Posted : 4 years, 5 months ago on 26 April 2013 02:07 (A review of Dead Island)

I like the game, but need better graphics, april 23 2013 Dead Island: Riptide came out, i want it just so i can play it, dead island 2 will be the last dead island


0 comments, Reply to this entry

L.A. Noire review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 31 May 2011 11:08 (A review of L.A. Noire)

I really want this game I just don't have a ps3 lol.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Resident Evil: Afterlife review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 15 September 2010 06:16 (A review of Resident Evil: Afterlife)

I watched this film and I liked it, I didn't love it. It kinda leaves you in the dark. At least a one time watch. 5th???


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dear John review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 18 August 2010 02:25 (A review of Dear John)

I read the book and seen the movie and I loved both. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alice in Wonderland review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 18 August 2010 02:24 (A review of Alice in Wonderland)

I love Alice In Wonderland. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Resident Evil: Afterlife review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 18 August 2010 01:15 (A review of Resident Evil: Afterlife)

I most definitely want to see this film, you have zombies coming at you in 3D and Milla Jovovich is awesome and baddass.. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Grown Ups review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 18 August 2010 01:11 (A review of Grown Ups)

Grown Ups is hilarious. Adam,Rob,Chris,Kevin and David make a great comedy team. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Runaways review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 16 August 2010 05:17 (A review of The Runaways)

This was a great movie, definitely a must see.. :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block